A Peek Into My Studio

My studio actually keeps changing.  I do all the dirty work like sanding in my garage to try to keep the dust contained because resin making really is a messy hobby.  My kids keep moving in and out and I keep shifting the rooms around.  Pretty soon I will be an empty nester and my plan is to take my current bedroom and turn it in to an awesome studio with cabinets surrounding the entire room and make a large work table for sewing and pattern drafting.  I might even paint it pink because I can and won’t have anyone to complain about the pink and beg me to paint it….ugh….neutral.  Oh the horror!


These are some old pictures.








Leave a Reply

