I didn’t realize how busy I’ve been!

I didn’t realize how busy I have been until I recently checked out my flickr account.  Now mind you…I’ve been ignoring it for quite some time so I added a couple of pictures.  The funny thing about resin bangle making is that pretty much each bangle represents one day in my life.  It takes that long to sand just one.  OK…I’m exaggerating just a bit.  It takes me one evening after I get home from my regular day job.  Take a peak at this set of pics.  This is only a fraction of the bangles that I’ve completed.  Oh…there are a couple of scarves and rings below.  Those don’t count.  I guess you could say I have no life.  ha ha

flick

One thought on “I didn’t realize how busy I’ve been!

  1. Oooooooh treasures!!!!! That is one awesome collection of bangles! I think I may have to commission you in a few months for another bangle – I am in LOVE with that pink bead one on elastic! I’m thinking of commissioning one the same but with blue, red, purple, green, yellow and pink beads……^_^

Leave a Reply

