Working On Statement Necklaces

I recently splurged on an old Kate Spade necklace called cut to the chase. Bought it on E-bay which I’m addicted to.   Here’s a picture of the Citron and Pink necklaces:

Image result for kate spade cut to the chase 

The necklace was so expensive but I learned a few things from this necklace.  I learned that there is a formula to making the vintage necklaces from the 50’s and 60’s.  I’ll post it soon.


Here’s my first necklace done in inexpensive beads:


This was so much fun.  Now I’m going to have to make these necklaces in every color of the rainbow.  How fun is that?


Leave a Reply

